Go to State of Wisconsin Web Page Agency Directory     Online Services  
  Go to Public Service Commission E-Service Portal Web Page E-Services Portal PSC Facebook Link PSC Twitter Link PSC Linked In Link PSC YouTube Link  
TEPP Equipment Vendors   |    Home
Wisconsin Vendors that Provide Consultation and Order the Equipment

D = Sells products for individuals who are Deaf
DB = Sells products for individuals who are Deaf-Blind
DLV = Sells products for individuals who are Deaf Low Vision
HH = Sells products for individuals who are Hard of Hearing
SI = Sells products for individuals who are Speech Impaired
MI = Sells products for individuals who are Mobility Impaired

VendorAddressPhone NumbersWeb AddressE-Mail Address
Accessible-Tech
SI
Kevin Custer
3333 S Wadsworth Blvd
Suite D321
Lakewood, CO 80227
720-710-8767 Voice
www.accessible-tech.org
kevin@accessible-tech.org
Adaptive Technology Resources
DB, DLV, SI, MI
W175N11163 Stonewood Drive
232
Germantown, WI 53022
262-375-2020 Voice
800-770-8474 Voice
www.adaptivetr.com
info@AdaptiveTR.com
Advanced Hearing Solutions
D, HH
2331 Velp Ave.
Suite G
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-434-6777 Voice
920-434-6988 Fax
www.advhearingsolutions.com
Ashland Audiology
D, HH
Amy Jacobson
2101 Beaser Ave Suite 3
Ashland, WI 54806
715-682-9311 Voice
www.ashlandaudiology.com
dramy@ashlandaudiology.com
Atos Medical Inc.
SI
Deb Halada
2801 South Moorland Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151
414-921-0602 Voice
800-217-0025 Voice
414-227-9033 Fax
www.atosmedical.us
deb.halada@atosmedical.com
Audiology & Better Hearing
D, HH, SI, MI
MeLinda Brahmer
123 W. State St
Medford, WI 54451
715-748-4447 Voice
audiology@tds.net
Bellin Health Ear, Nose and Throat
HH
Tia DeLeers
923 Eliza St
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-965-4800 Voice
www.bellin.org
tia.deleers@bellin.org
Bellman & Symfon North America Inc
D, DB, DLV, HH
Catherine DeVito
5509 Business Dr. Unit B
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-239-5796 Voice
www.bellman.com
support.bsn@bellman.com
Compu - TTY Inc.
D, HH
Trudy Hunter
3408 Indale Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
817-738-2485 Voice/TTY
www.krownmfg.com
trudy.h@krownmfg.com
Diglo
D, DB, DLV, HH, SI, MI
15155 Technology Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
800-825-6758 Voice
952-388-2152 Videophone
www.diglo.com
hello@diglo.com
Hear Wisconsin Store
D, DB, DLV, HH, SI, MI
10243 W. National Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227
414-604-2200 Voice
414-604-7217 TTY
414-395-2117 Videophone
www.hearwi.org
hearwistore@hearwi.org
Lauder Enterprises, Inc.
SI
Michael Hall
P.O. Box 780249
San Antonio, TX 78278-0249
800-388-8642 Voice
www.electrolarynx.com
michael@electrolarynx.com
Lingraphica
SI
Jen Rivers
103 Carnegie Center
Suite 104
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-275-5594 Voice
www.aphasia.com
jrivers@lingraphica.com
Medical Hearing Associates, Ltd.
D, DB, DLV, HH
Donna Reseburg
1442 North 31st St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-3277 Voice
www.medicalhearingassociates.com
dreseburg@dizzyears.com
North Tec Telcom LLC
HH
Kecia L. Hoger
5555 Jennie Webber Lake Rd
Rhinelander, WI 54501
715-482-2169 Voice
northtectelcom@gmail.com
Numotion
SI
Amanda Whipple
805 Brook Street
Suite 402
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3431
585-385-1902 Voice
www.numotion.com
speechdevices@numotion.com
R & M Communication Products
D, DB, DLV, HH, SI, MI
Robin Conn
PO Box 157
Big Bend, WI 53103
414-327-8508 TTY
414-327-8585 Voice
800-332-2537 Voice/TTY
rmcommunication@outlook.com
Rexall Hearing Aid Center
HH
Karen Hynek
331 North Sawyer St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
920-235-8080 Voice
www.rexallhearing.com
rexallhearing@gmail.com
Sprint/T-Mobile
D, DB, DLV, HH, SI
Arthur Moore
4 Bridlepath Road
West Simsbury, CT 06092
860-756-5541 Videophone
arthur.s.moore@sprint.com
SSM Health - St. Clare Hospital - Baraboo
D, HH
Bethany Frostman
707 14th Street
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-355-1796 Voice
www.ssmhealth.com
bethany.frostman@ssmhealth.com
Stout Vocational Rehabilitation Inst - UW Stout
D, DB, DLV, HH
221 10th Ave E
201 Vocational Rehab Building
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-3300 Voice
https://www.uwstout.edu/outreach-engagement/stout-vocational-rehabilitation
svri@uwstout.edu
Talk to Me Technologies, LLC
DLV, SI, MI
Kirsten Kane
1100 Technology Parkway
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-6955
877-392-2299 Voice/TTY
877-392-2299 Fax
www.talktometechnologies.com
kirsten@talktometechnologies.com
Tobii Dynavox LLC
SI
Alicia Trax
2100 Wharton Street
Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
800-344-1778 Voice
www.tobiidynavox.com
alicia.trax@tobiidynavox.com
Welsch Hearing Aid Company, Inc.
D, DLV, HH
Susan Fenrich
2223 S Memorial Place
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-0213 Voice
800-924-2101 Voice
www.sheboyganhearing.com
hear@welschhearing.com